My 1True Love

1 Mar

Well people, your prayers have been answered.

I’ve made greeting cards – or as I’ll call them – GrEating Cards

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve been making these photos for about two years now and have an album on Facebook, which is near and dear to my heart. A few people have suggested turning them intro greeting cards, and while I worked at the P&CC at Queen’s, I actually made them into little trashbooks (books with one-sided paper that has been recycled) and sold them.

I figured, well, why not.

So here they are folks. They’re a little bigger than your average photo, and made with white cardstock, with coloured cardstock on the back and inside cover. I’ll sell them in packs of 5, 10, or individually, and with a random grouping of photos, or, you can pick your own.$4 each or a pack of 5 for $15.

The BFF and I are setting up an Etsy shop here where we’ll be selling them, and more of our crafty talents, as soon as we actually get to work, so check back in a week or so. Or, if you really can’t wait, you can buy them from me now. I don’t mind.

 

One Response to “My 1True Love”

Leave a Reply

