Tunes For The Week: Indoor Music

2 May

Tired of Monday before it begins? Join the club. The Monday Tunes Club that is! Every Monday, check out His, Hers and Theirs for the Top 10 hits to get you through the week.

This weekend I surprisingly did not listen to a lot of music, unless you count the Steam Whistle Unsigned show we went to Friday night. Therefore, I’m kind of lacking a theme here for the weekly sound. Since I’m writing this on Sunday and it’s rainy, and cold, and I just want to curl up with my cup of tea and bag of M&M’s, and that makes me feel all loveysmoochydovey, I’m doing my fave loveysmoochywanhwanhwanhwanhsongs

1. Ben Gibbard – You Remind Me Of Home

2. Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – Our House

3. Barenaked Ladies – Old Apartment

4. The Beach Boys – Wouldn’t It Be Nice

5. The Beatles – Two of Us

6. Wings – You Gave Me The Answer

7. Chicago – Beginnings

8. Cat Stevens – Can’t Keep It In

9. The Weakerthans – The Reasons

10. Donovan – Colours

Leave a Reply

