Going through a Rough Patch

16 Jun
Hey everyone. Him and Her apologize profusely for the lack of daily updates over the last few weeks.  We’ve both been super busy at work and play now that the summer has arrived in Toronto that we haven’t been able to find the time to blog as often as we had in the past.  Maybe there’s some seasonality to our blogging output… I certainly wouldn’t doubt it.
It’s just that I always told Her that I only want to have a blog if it’s not a chore to come up with posts.  And that’s exactly, kind of what happened.  I’ve just been finding that there are always other things that I’d rather be doing than blogging when I’m home.  I’m not saying that it’s always going to seem like a chore to me, but for right now it has.  It should pick up once we’re not as busy.
Anyways, we’re assuming that blog posts will probably be a bit less frequent until the end of summer, but we’re going to try our best.  There are still lots of topics that we need to communicate to our loyal readers, hopefully they’re forthcoming.
-Him
Leave a Reply

