Good Vibrations

26 Jun

You know what’s the best guys? Feeling good. How can anything really top that?

I just finished watching a sweet episode of New Girl – the perfect half-hour-eating-on-your-own-glass-of-wine TV show. In it, all the friends rallied together around Nick, and left a total feel-good in my bod.

There’s been an influx of this stuff around lately – I’m thinking mainly of the Coca-Cola security cam video, or the Buzzfeed article about images that restore your faith in humanity.

It’s just nice to feel good, you know? I’m totally going to try to incorporate more of that good shiz into my day-to-day. Also, more bread dipper, because it’s super delicious.

UPDATE: I just found this other great Buzzfeed article on famous people do awesome things in real life. I like it 11 times more because they include Keanu Reeves.

Leave a Reply

